Frequently asked questions

Advantages of the CityPass

With the Moscow CityPass you can visit more than 40 city’s museums for free, skip the lines, explore the city with the red double-decker bus Moscow City Sightseeing and get unforgettable experience from the best Moskva-river cruise Radisson Royal. These brilliant white ships with the restaurant aboard are available during the whole year.

Apart from the Moscow CityPass plastic card you will get a pocket guidebook with the description of all of the objects, that are included to the program. You will find tear-off coupons for additional discounts in bars, cafes, restaurants, taxi, bicycle rental and other.

To plan your time more effective use the citymap with the information about the location of museums, bus stops and moorings. With the Moscow CityPass you save not only money, but your time. You can skip the line to the most popular museums of the city: find the icon «Fast track»  in the guidebook or on the website.

With the St.Petersburg CityPass you can visit more than 20 city’s museums for free, explore the city with the red double-decker bus City Sightseeing and to enjoy river and sea cruises on the speedboats and comfortable ships. The guidebook with the description of all of the destinations from the CityPass program and the city map are included in the service package. In the travel guide, you will find special offers from our partners like discounts in bars and restaurants, as well as bonuses for taxi services.

The guidebook Moscow CityPass, which you can also download on the website, is available in Russian, English, Italian and Chinese languages. You can find only Russian-English version on the website.

The guidebook and citymap of St. Petersburg is available in Russian and English languages.

The calculations of one ticket price to the museum or an excursion shows, that you save till 70 % with the CityPass. Discounts and bonuses are waiting for you in restaurants and cafes of Moscow and Saint Petersburg. You are also getting bonuses ordering a taxi, specified in specific website’s sections and in the guidebook.

Moscow CityPass Tourist cards let you visit museums skiping the line. To use Fast Track option, follow the instruction in the travel guide, on the page of necessary museum. Here are museums, which you can visit withour queue: The Moscow Kremlin, Tretyakov Gallery, Artcentre.Moscow, St.Basil's Cathedral , Chambers of the Romanov Boyars, River cruise with Radisson Royal flotila, Moscow City Sightseeing Bus tour

Activation of the card and discounts

The activation of the Moscow CityPass card begins with the first use and it is available for one day (24 hours), two days (48 hours), three days (72 hours), and five days (120 hours) days: it depends on your choice. You can use the Moscow CityPass during the year after buying it.

St. Petersburg CityPass period of validity begins with the first use in the museums or an excursion. You need to show your St. Peteresburg CityPass guidebook at the entrance to activate the St. Petersburg CityPass program. St. Petersburg CityPass is available for two days (48 hours), three days (72 hours), and five days (120 hours). A cashier will note the time of your visit (on the cover page) and give you a ticket.

Show your plastic card to a waiter, as you decided to get a discount in restaurants or bars. Discounts are not valid without the plastic card. To get a discount for bicycle or car rental find the section «Transport» on our website. We advise you to use Aeroexpress trains that are available on the website to get to the center of the city from the airport. Buying the Аeroexpress offer on our website, you will get the additional QR-code on your voucher*. Use this QR-code at the turnstile bypassing ticket-offices and long lines.

*A voucher is a confirmation document with an individual number. It is a guarantee, that you can change it to the CityPass.

There are a lot of discounts, included to the service program. Please, peruse them in the section «Restaurants and cafes» of St. Petersburg. Before ordering in a cafe or restaurant, show your tear-off coupon from the guidebook.

You can visit every object included to the program, but no more than once during the activation period - 1 day (24 hours), 3 days (72 hours) and 5 days (120 hours). You can use tear-off coupons till the end of the year. Discount coupons are available only with the guidebook and plastic card shown together.

You can visit every object included to the St. Petersburg CityPass program, but no more than once during the activation period - 2 days (48 hours). You can use tear-off coupons till the end of the year. Discount coupons are available only with the St. Petersburg CityPass guidebook shown together.

Excursions and museums

Information about museums and excursions included to the CityPass program is written on the website sections «Museums and galleries», «Excursions» of Moscow and St. Petersburg.

To get detailed information click the object of interest. Information is available in the guidebook and citymap of the CityPass.

Opening hours and contacts details are specified under the description of every object. Clarify the working hours during the public holidays in advance.

River excursion in Moscow are available during the whole year. You can take a trip on the Moscow River snow-white icebreaker-ship during the winter time. You can travel the red double-decker bus during the whole day with the Moscow CityPass. Everyday excursion Moscow Free Tour in English language is also available with the Moscow CityPass (the beginning at 10:45).

River excursion from the St. Petersburg CityPass program including high-speed hydrofoils to Peterhof and Canal cruise are available only during the navigation period that generally begins in April and ends in November. You can enjoy St. Petersburg City Sightseeing bus tour during the winter period. This tour is available for one day during the whole year

Purchase of the CityPass

You can choose the most comfortable way for you to buy CityPass:

1. Non-cash payment. Use the shopping cart on our website, using bank card or payment system PayPal or Safecrow;

2. Cash payment. You can order a delivery by a courier or buy the CityPass on your own in one of the sales point.

When buying the CityPass on the website please fulfill all the fields. As a payment is made, you will get the voucher per your e-mail. You can exchange it by your own in one of the pick up areas, for instance in the GUM-department on the red Square, or order the courier delivery.

What is voucher? A voucher is a confirmation document with an individual number. It is a guarantee, that you can change it to the CityPass. If you order a courier delivery, specify the address, contact details and time, that is comfortable for you to get the CityPass.

When buying the CityPass on the website please fulfill all the field. as payment is made, you will get the voucher per your e-mail. You can exchange it by your own in one of the pick up areas or order the courier delivery.

What is voucher? A voucher is a confirmation document with an individual number. It is a guarantee, that you can change it to the CityPass. If you order a courier delivery, specify the address, contact details and time, that is comfortable for you to get the CityPass. You can exchange your voucher by your own. You can take the CityPass in the center of the city, in the Museum of Soviet Arcade Machines, which is also included to the program. The famous Church of the Saviour-on-Blood is 5 minutes far from there.

You can use the courier delivery, choosing the option «Courier Delivery», making an order. Wait for a courier next day after ordering to the address that you wrote in the field. Please, write your contact details in case the courier needs to connect you. The service cost is from 300 rubles.

You can take the CityPass by your own. You can choose the option «Self-delivery» and get the CityPass in one of our pick-up areas: just choose one of the most suitable areas, making your order.

Our cards are always available for you. You can call us in advance per phone +7 966 344 15 08 or write to the e-mail info@rucitypass.com. We provide our clients with additional discounts and bonuses by making a large order.

General issues

You can give the CityPass back during 14 days after buying. In case of damage of the box it will not be refunded.

In case you did not find the answer to your questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us per e-mail or via phone. Write a letter to the e-mail info@rucitypass.com or call during the working hours per phone. For Russian citizens 8 (800) 333-99-11 (free for Russian numbers only), for foreigners +7 (966) 344-15-08. You will be answered all of your questions.

Вопросы и ответы

Преимущества CityPass

С Moscow CityPass вы бесплатно посетите более 40 музеев столицы, в том числе и без очереди, прокатитесь на красном двухэтажном автобусе Moscow City Sightseeing и получите незабываемые впечатления от прогулки по Москве-реке на лучшем речном круизе Radisson Royal. Эти белоснежные корабли с рестораном на борту доступны в любое время года.

Помимо пластиковой карты Moscow CityPass вы получаете карманный путеводитель с описанием всех объектов, которые входят в программу. В путеводителе вы также найдёте предложения от наших партнеров - скидки в барах, кафе, ресторанах, велопроката, такси и другое.

Для того, чтобы точно рассчитать своё время, воспользуйтесь картой города с указанием местоположения музеев, маршрутов автобусов и причалов. Ведь с Moscow CityPass вы экономите не только деньги, но и время. В самые популярные достопримечательности вход по карте Moscow CityPass без очереди, ищите в путеводителе или на сайте значок «Быстрый проход» .

С St. Petersburg CityPass вы бесплатно посетите более 20 музеев, прокатитесь на красном двухэтажном автобусе City Sightseeing, а еще вас ждут речные и морские экскурсии на скоростных катерах и комфортабельных кораблях. В пакет St. Petersburg CityPass входят путеводитель с описанием достопримечательностей и карта города с указанием всех объектов из программы СityPass. В путеводителе вы найдёте отрывные купоны на скидки и комплименты в барах и ресторанах Санкт-Петербурга, а также бонусы при заказе такси.

Бумажный путеводитель Moscow CityPass, который также можно скачать и на сайте, содержит в себе полное описание достопримечательностей на русском, английском, итальянском и китайском языках. На сайте доступна только русско-английская версия.

Путеводитель и карта города St. Petersburg CityPass выпускается на русском и английском языках.

Из расчёта стоимости одного билета в музей или на экскурсию вы экономите с CityPass до 70%. А ведь еще вас ждут скидки и комплименты в ресторанах и кафе Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, а также бонусы при заказе такси, указанные в соответствующих разделах нашего сайта и на страницах путеводителя CityPass.

Туристические карты Moscow CityPass, позволяют посещать музеи без очереди. Для того чтобы попасть в музей без очереди, следуйте инструкции в путеводителе, на странице с нужным вам музеем. Вот музеи, которые вы можете посетить без очереди по картам Moscow CityPass: Московский Кремль, Третьяковская галерея, Центр Искусств.Москва, Храм Василия Блаженного (Покровский Собор), Палаты Бояр Романовых, Круиз по Москве реке с флотилией Radisson Royal, Экскурсия на двухэтажном автобусе Moscow City Sightseeing

Активация карты и скидок

Активация карты Moscow CityPass происходит в момент посещения первого объекта, после чего её можно использовать в течение одного (24 часа), двух (48 часов), трёх (72 часа) или пяти (120 часов) дней, в зависимости от того, на какой срок Moscow CityPass вы приобрели. Moscow CityPass можно воспользоваться в любой момент в течение года после покупки.

Срок действия бесплатного посещения музеев и экскурсий по St. Petersburg CityPass начинается с момента первого прохода в музей или на экскурсию. Чтобы активировать St. Petersburg CityPass, при первом посещении нужно предъявить на входе путеводитель St. Petersburg CityPass, кассир отметит время вашего визита (сделает запись на титульной странице) и выдаст билет. С этого момента St. Petersburg CityPass начал отсчитывать время вашей программы: два дня (48 часов), три дня (72 часа) или пять дней (120 часов). 

Когда вы решили воспользоваться скидками в ресторанах и кафе, обязательно покажите свою пластиковую карту Moscow CityPass официанту. Без пластиковой карты скидки не действительны. Как получить скидку на такси и аренду велосипеда или автомобиля, смотрите на сайте в разделе «Транспорт». Чтобы из любого аэропорта без пробок добраться до центра Москвы, мы советуем вам воспользоваться на нашем сайте услугами скоростных поездов «Аэроэкспресс». При покупке «Аэроэкспресса» в ваучер* добавится штрих-код (QR-код), который вам останется только приложить к турникету и без проблем добраться до Москвы из любого аэропорта, минуя кассы и очереди.

*Ваучер – это письменный документ, подтверждающий оплату и имеющий индивидуальный номер, гарантирующий клиенту право обменять его на CityPass

Есть. Со списком заведений, входящих в программу, можно ознакомиться в разделе «Рестораны и кафе» Санкт-Петербурга. Перед тем, как сделать заказ, обязательно покажите официанту отрывной купон из путеводителя.

Используя карту Moscow CityPass, вы можете посетить каждый объект программы, но не более одного раза в течение срока действия карты - 1 день (24 часа), 3 дня (72 часа) или 5 дней (120 часов). Воспользоваться купонами на скидку можно до конца текущего года. Скидочные купоны принимаются только при предъявлении путеводителя и пластиковой карты Moscow CityPass.

Используя St. Peterburg CityPass, вы можете посетить каждый объект программы, но не более одного раза в течение срока её действия - 2 дня (48 часов). Воспользоваться купонами на скидку можно до конца текущего года. Скидочные купоны принимаются только при предъявлении путеводителя St. Peterburg CityPass.

Экскурсии и музеи

Информация о музеях и экскурсиях, входящих в программу CityPass, находится в разделах сайта «Музеи и галереи», «Экскурсии» Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга.

Для получения более подробной информации «кликните» на интересующий вас объект. Также вся информация доступна в путеводителе и карте города CityPass.

График работы и контактные данные указаны под описанием каждого объекта. Уточняйте график работы в праздничные дни заранее.

В Москве водные экскурсии доступны круглый год. Вы можете прокатиться по Москве-реке даже в зимнее время на белоснежных кораблях-ледоколах. В течение всего дня по карте Moscow CityPass можно путешествовать по городу на красных двухэтажных автобусах. Также в программу Moscow CityPass входит ежедневная экскурсия на английском языке Moscow Free Tour (начало — в 10:45).

Четыре водные экскурсии из программы St. Petersburg CityPass, в том числе скоростные «Метеоры» до Петергофа и катера по каналам, доступны только в период навигации, которая как правило начинается в апреле и заканчивается в ноябре. В зимнее время года работает обзорная автобусная экскурсия St. Petersburg City Sightseeing. На красном двухэтажном автобусе вы можете путешествовать на протяжение всего дня в любое время года.

Покупка CityPass

Вы можете приобрести CityPass любым удобным для вас способом:

1. Безналичный расчет. Воспользуйтесь корзиной покупок на нашем сайте, используя банковскую карту или платежные системы PayPal и SafeCrow;

2. Наличный расчет. Вы можете заказать доставку курьером по Москве и Санкт-Петербургу или приобрести самостоятельно в одном из пунктов продаж.

При оформлении покупки на сайте внимательно заполните все поля. После оплаты на почту придет ваучер*, который вы можете самостоятельно обменять на CityPass в одном из пунктов выдачи, например в ГУМе на Красной площади.
Если вы заказываете курьерскую доставку в гостиницу или апартаменты, укажите полное имя получателя, адрес и время, когда вам удобно забрать CityPass.

*Ваучер – это письменный документ, подтверждающий оплату и имеющий индивидуальный номер, гарантирующий клиенту право обменять его на CityPass.

При оформлении покупки на сайте внимательно заполните все поля. После оплаты на почту придет ваучер, который вы можете самостоятельно обменять на CityPass в самом центре города, в «Музее Советских игровых автоматов», посещение которого также входит в программу. В пяти минутах ходьбы находится символ города - Храм Спаса на Крови..
Если вы заказываете курьерскую доставку в гостиницу или апартаменты, укажите полное имя получателя, адрес и время, когда вам удобно забрать CityPass.

*Ваучер – это письменный документ, подтверждающий оплату и имеющий индивидуальный номер, гарантирующий клиенту право обменять его на CityPass.

Доставка курьером возможна. Выбрав опцию «Курьерская доставка» при оформлении заказа, ожидайте прибытие курьера на следующий день после оплаты на тот адрес в Москве или Санкт-Петербурге, который вы указали. Обязательно оставьте контактные данные, чтобы наш курьер смог связаться с вами. Стоимость услуги составляет от 300 руб.

Да, можете. Для этого вам необходимо воспользоваться опцией «Самовывоза». Вы можете забрать СityPass в одном из наших пунктов выдачи, просто выберите наиболее удобную точку при заказе.

Наши карты всегда в наличии. Вы можете заранее позвонить нам по тел. 8 (800) 333-99-11 или написать на электронный адрес: info@rucitypass.com. При заказе крупной партии мы предоставляем нашим клиентам дополнительные услуги и скидки. Звоните или пишите!

Общие вопросы

Да, вы можете вернуть нам CityPass в течение 14 дней с момента её оплаты. В случае повреждения или вскрытия упаковки данный товар возврату не подлежит.

Если вам не удалось найти ответ на интересующий вопрос, не расстраивайтесь. Вы можете связаться с нами как по почте, так и по телефону. Напишите нам на электронный адрес: info@rucitypass.com или позвоните в рабочее время по телефонам: для российских абонентов - 8 (800) 333-99-11 (звонки бесплатные); для иностранных - +7 (966) 344-15-08, и наш менеджер проконсультирует вас по всем вопросам.